Excellence Initiative - Research University

University Centre of Excellence “Astrophysics and astrochemistry”

Contactul. Grudziądzka 5, 87-100 Toruń
tel.: +48 56 611 3303
fax: +48 56 622 5397
e-mail: astrochem@umk.pl

People

IA – Institute of Astronomy, Piwnice k. Torunia, 87-148 Łysomice
IF – Institute of Physics, Grudziądzka 5/7, 87-100 Toruń
WCh – Chemistry Department, Gagarina 7, 87-100 Toruń
Phone: +48 56 611 xxxx

Staff member Building Room Phone E-mail
dr hab. Anna Bartkiewicz, prof. UMK IA 40 3040 annan@astro.umk.pl
dr hab. Katharina Boguslawski, prof. UMK IF 480 3338 k.boguslawski@fizyka.umk.pl
dr inż. Mateusz Borkowski IF 605 3262 mborkowski@umk.pl
dr Hannah Calcutt IF 373 3061 hcalcutt@umk.pl
dr hab. Krzysztof Gęsicki, prof. UMK IA 24 3076 kmgesicki@umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Goździewski IA 26b 3064 krzysztof.gozdziewski@astri.umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Ireneusz Grabowski IF 469 3317 ig@fizyka.umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Michał Hanasz IA 21b 3055 Michal.Hanasz@astri.umk.pl
dr Mariana  Jaber Bravo IA 30 3030 jaber@umk.pl
dr hab. Piotr Jankowski, prof. UMK WCh 24, bud. A 4269 teojan@chem.umk.pl
dr Agata Karska IA 25A 3061 agata.karska@umk.pl
dr hab. Krzysztof Katarzyński, prof. UMK IA 34 3034 kat@astro.umk.pl
dr Dariusz Kędziera WCh 259, bud. A 4546 teodar@chem.umk.pl
dr Maciej Koprowski IF 373 3061 mkoprowski@fizyka.umk.pl
dr hab. Magdalena Kunert-Bajraszewska, prof. UMK IA 40 3035 magda@astro.umk.pl
dr hab. Andrzej Marecki, prof. UMK IA 32 3032 amr@astro.umk.pl
dr hab. Cezary Migaszewski, prof. UMK IA 16 3006 migaszewski@umk.pl
dr Mohammad Azhan Nazer IA 36 3039 ahsan@umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Niedzielski IA 22b 3057 Andrzej.Niedzielski@astri.umk.pl
mgr Mateusz Ogrodnik IA 21a 3054 mogrodnik@umk.pl
dr inż. Mariusz Pawlak WCh 21, bud. A 4834 teomar@chem.umk.pl
dr Nicolas Peschken IA 21c 3056 npeschken@umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Boudewijn Roukema IA 39 3039 boud@umk.pl
dr hab. Agnieszka Słowikowska IA 19 3053 aga@umk.pl
dr hab. Monika Stanke, prof. UMK IF 485 3274 ms@umk.pl
dr Dorottya Szecsi IF 373 3061 dorottya@umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Marian Szymczak IA 33 3033 msz@astro.umk.pl
dr Szymon Śmiga IF 478A 3277 szsmiga@fizyka.umk.pl
dr hab. Paweł Tecmer, prof. UMK IF 557B 3320 ptecmer@fizyka.umk.pl
dr hab. Piotr Żuchowski, prof. UMK IF 470 3337 pzuch@fizyka.umk.pl

 

PhD student Building Room Phone E-mail
mgr Alya Amirah Azman IF 373 alya@doktorant.umk.pl
mgr Justyna Borkowska IA 37 3037 jborkowska@astro.umk.pl
mgr inż. Filip Brzęk IF 557B fibrz@fizyka.umk.pl
mgr Matteo Cinus IA 29 3029 matteo.cinus@astro.uni.torun.pl
mgr Michał Durjasz IA 37 3037 md@astro.umk.pl
mgr Ewelina Grabowska WCh 9, bud. A 4761 teokwiat@doktorant.umk.pl
mgr Mikołaj Karawacki IA 17 mkarawacki@doktorant.umk.pl
mgr Maciej Kosicki IF
mgr Ngan Le IF 373 nganle@doktorant.umk.pl
mgr inż. Aleksandra Leszczyk IF 557A aleksandra.lachmanska@doktorant.umk.pl
mgr Katarzyna Madajczyk IF 479 katmad@doktorant.umk.pl
mgr Artur Nowak IF anowak@doktorant.umk.pl
mgr Mateusz Ogrodnik IA 21a 3054 mateusz.ogrodnik@astri.umk.pl
mgr Mateusz Olech IA 37 3037 olech@umk.pl
mgr Ewa Palikot IF ep@doktorant.umk.pl
mgr Marius Peper IA 38 3038 Marius.Peper@astro.umk.pl
mgr Rafał Sarniak IA 111 3016 kain@astro.umk.pl
mgr Marcin Umiński IF marcin.uminski@doktorant.umk.pl
mgr Aleksandra Wołowska IF 37 3037 olw@doktorant.umk.pl